Our Team

Our Team

 

Management

Marco Kim

Marco Kim

Dealer Principal
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: mkim@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
David Marshall

David Marshall

Fixed Operations Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0411558653
Email: dmarshall@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Steve Tibaldi

Steve Tibaldi

New Vehicle Sales Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0448 911 911
Email: stibaldi@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Ryan Howe

Ryan Howe

Used Car Sales Manager
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0498 094 006
Email: rhowe@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Martine Keep

Martine Keep

Marketing Manager
Office: 07 3867 6935
Email: mkeep@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Madeleine O'Grady

Madeleine O'Grady

Marketing Coordinator
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: mogrady@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au

Sales Team

John Gamvros

John Gamvros

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0403909523
Email: jgamvros@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Frank Wex

Frank Wex

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0412 493 322
Email: fwex@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Aaron Hawkins

Aaron Hawkins

Sales Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Mobile: 0402 291 812
Email: ahawkins@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Hannah Bawden

Hannah Bawden

Reception & Customer Relations Coordinator
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: hbawden@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Stephanie Logiudice

Stephanie Logiudice

Reception & Customer Relations Coordinator
Office: (07) 3867 6911
Email: slogiudice@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Kaylee Song

Kaylee Song

Delivery Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6911
Email: ksong@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au

Service Team

John Isaac

John Isaac

Service Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6991
Email: jisaac@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
John Hazelwood

John Hazelwood

Service Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6991
Email: jhazelwood@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Robert Henderson

Robert Henderson

Service Advisor
Office: 073867 6991
Email: hendersonr@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Jason West

Jason West

Service Advisor
Office: 07 3867 6991
Email: jwest@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au

Parts Team

Craig Bennett

Craig Bennett

Parts Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6918
Email: cbennett@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
Jordan Godfrey

Jordan Godfrey

Parts Consultant
Office: 07 3867 6904
Email: jgodfrey@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au

Finance and Insurance

Edwin Cope

Edwin Cope

Business Manager
Office: 07 3867 6934
Email: ecope@porschecentrebrisbane.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Brisbane. All Rights Reserved, License No. DL 1604384. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies